How to meet EVERY student's needs in a class filled with VERY different reading levels. 

 

IN THIS FREE LIVE TRAINING, YOU'LL LEARN:

>> The 5 step plan for meeting the needs of EVERY child in class - even when your students are at MANY different reading levels.  

>> How to organize kids into effective reading groups.

>> The step-by-step for setting up power house literacy centers.

>> Why you should think about the END of the year FIRST.  

>> How to kick your fear of getting it wrong to the curb.  

>> Simple ways to keep kids motivated and learning all. year. long.

RESERVE YOUR FREE SPOT!

Pick the day that works best for you:

July
19

10 am Los Angeles 12 pm Chicago 1 pm New York 6 pm London 3 am Sydney on the 20th

July
22

3 pm Los Angeles 5 pm Chicago 6 pm New York 11 pm London 8 am Sydney on the 23rd

MALIA HOLLOWELL 

Founder of Playdough to Plato

Malia is a National Board Certified Teacher who inspires educators with playful, highly effective approaches to early childhood education. 

She earned her Master’s from Stanford University and has taught in Pre-Kindergarten through 2nd grade. 

Malia shares motivating reading activities on her popular teaching blog Playdough to Plato.